

The following volunteers are running to serve as officers.

Nominations closed December 21st, and having no contests, a vote by show of hands accepting these candidates may be held

January 21st at our Annual Meeting

If you cannot attend but wish to vote & be counted, you may submit this ballot in a unmarked envelope – sealed inside a marked envelope with your NAME BCI# and SIGNATURE delivered to the BCI prior to the January 21st Meeting.

□YES	□NO	President: Mike Farrell
□YES	\square NO	Vice President: Maya Ziegler
□YES	□NO	Ride Coordinator: Jim Norman
□YES	□NO	Hospitality Director: Jane Schrenzel
□YES	□NO	Membership Director: Deby Six
□YES	□NO	Communications Director: Bill Sellin
□YES	□NO	Treasurer: Steve Buescher
□YES	□NO	Secretary: Bob McHenry
□YES	□NO	Statistician: Mark Urias

These 9 Offices will take effect January 21st upon election, and will appoint 2 additional Directors at Large to fill 11 seats of the 2017 Board.