

## Minutes of the 2020 Annual Membership Meeting

The annual meeting of the members of the Bicycle Club of Irvine was convened at 8:00 pm on January 25th, 2020 at the Woodbridge Village Association Community Center in Irvine. Notice of the meeting had been properly made to members as required by the club's Bylaws.

The members voted on the 2020 Officers, the candidates having previously been submitted to the Board and membership by the Nominating Committee, after an open period for additional nominations by members. There being only one candidate for each office, the voting was conducted by acclamation of the members present. The following persons were elected to the listed positions:

Officer	2019 (Outgoing)	2020 (Incoming)
President	Marc Urias	Marc Urias
Vice President	Dave Murphy	Dave Murphy
Secretary	Bob McHenry	Jane Schrenzel
Treasurer	Steve Buescher	Steve Buescher
Communication Coordinator	Bill Sellin	Bill Sellin
Director of Membership	Deby Six	Deby Six
Director of Hospitality	Jane Schrenzel	Sally Salmon
Statistician	Lindsay O'Neill	Ed Trainor
Ride Coordinator	Vince Wilhelm	Vince Wilhelm

Per the club's Bylaws, two Directors at Large were appointed by the officers. They are Bob McHenry and Dev Sellin.

## Other Business

Marc Urias presented the Spirit Awards to Deby Six.

There being no further business, the annual meeting was adjourned.

By:

Jane Schrenzel, Secretary